Brockville Arts Centre
The theatre is located in the heart of historic downtown Brockville within easy walking distance of the city’s beautiful St. Lawrence River harbour and fine restaurants.


facebook Brockville Arts Centre Ontario

Ticket trove app
Ticket Trove App!

 

Volunteer

 

BAC Regional map

 

Brockville
Arts Centre

235 King St. West
Brockville, Ontario
(613) 342-7122
bac@brockville.com



city of Brockville

 

 


 

  • Brockville Art Centre Brockville Art Centre World Class Venue - World Class Entertainment!
  • For a full list of Holiday Hours... For a full list of Holiday Hours... CLICK THIS SLIDE!
  • Lunch At Allen’s – Not Just Christmas. Lunch At Allen’s – Not Just Christmas. Sunday, December 21 at 7:30 pm
  • Get them a gift Certificate Get them a gift Certificate Makes a great stocking stuffer!!
  • Brett Butt Brett Butt Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Movie - Magic in the Moonlight Movie - Magic in the Moonlight Fri Jan 16 – 7pm; Sat Jan 17 – 2pm & 7pm.
  • Movie - Jersey Boys Movie - Jersey Boys Fri Jan 23 – 7pm; Sat Jan 24 – 2pm & 7pm.
  • Movie - My Old Lady Movie - My Old Lady Fri Jan 30 – 7pm; Sat Jan 31 – 2pm & 7pm.
  • Jann Arden Jann Arden Thursday February 19, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Colin James Colin James Wednesday March 4, 2015 at 8:00 p.m.
  • A.J. & The Buttercups A.J. & The Buttercups Saturday, March 21, 2015 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Pricedex 2015 Summer Series Pricedex 2015 Summer Series Just in time for Christmas Gifting!!

     
 

Located in the world famous 1000 Islands region, the Brockville Arts Centre presents some of the best Live Theatre and Live Entertainment concerts in Eastern Ontario and the 1000 Islands. This beautifully restored heritage theatre is well known for its comfort, friendly staff and fine acoustics. The venue is fully accessible, licenced by the LLBO and has plenty of free parking.

2014 Summer Series Sponsors

 


Sign up for our
brockville arts newsletter
Click here

 

 

riverquest

 

 

zgreat waterway